Skip to main content

Translated What the new Aged Care Quality Standards mean for you (consumer video)

A short video for aged care consumers, their families and representatives, explaining what the Aged Care Quality Standards mean in practice.

The video has been translated in 25 languages including Arabic, Armenian, Cantonese, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Latvian, Macedonian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Spanish, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian and Vietnamese.

Watch the video in English

Please note: these videos are not available for download or hard copy order.

Choose the language to watch the video:


Sample preview:

Screenshot of Translated 'What the Aged Care Quality Standards mean for you' (consumer video)


Tuesday, 24 January 2023 - 2:42pm

Was this page useful?
Why not?